Welcome to Running Passions!

Profile Page For giwreh

Giwreh, 66 2 months ago
map pin Temse, Belgium

Find Other Singles In
Belgium!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

Running mates/pals worldwide
A running mate/pal is always a good hit for friendship !
Female runners in the first place
About Me
Gender Androgynous
Orientation Asexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, sports, science, reading, photography, nature, music, internet, history, fleamarkets
Body Type fit
Movies fantasy, classics, animation, sci-fi
Orientation Bisexual, Sapiosexual, Polysexual, Other, Straight, Transgender-FtM, Transgender-MtF, Asexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality coffeeholic, artistic, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, lover
Individuality designer, pirate at heart, cougar lover, beard, actor
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, dating, friends only, miss right, soulmate, penpal
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat
Gender Male, Androgynous, Gender Nonconforming
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, jogging, running, marathon, hiking
Health Related western medicine
Languages Dutch, English, Flemish, French, German, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Giwreh Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Belgium!








Meet In The Real World