Welcome to Running Passions!

Profile Page For islandtea

Islandtea, 37 currently offline
map pin Oakland, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2)

Tea time all the time
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic, slender
Movies sci-fi, comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, fantasy
Orientation straight, heteroflexible
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college, some college
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, ceremonial smoking, hookah
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a total freak
Political Views democrat, progressive
Food Related Omnivore, Thai, Comfort, Raw Food
Personality flirt, freak, fun loving, hipster, burner (burning man participant), lover, playa, liberal, romantic
Individuality farmer, freak
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for travel companion, dating, fun, relationship, the yin to my yang, romance, conversation, roommate, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something interesting
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Funk, Reggae, Bluegrass, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Rap, Techno
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, soccer (U.S.), swimming, rock climbing, marathon
Health Related herbalism, western medicine, meditation
Languages English

My Photos
Islandtea Image 0
Islandtea Image 1
Islandtea Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World