Welcome to Running Passions!

Profile Page For maryissac17

Maryissac17, 26 currently offline
map pin Greater Manchester, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I love running
I love to go for a run. I do it often every month for fitness
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Asexual, Demisexual
Height 5'04"
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, sewing, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, comic books, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, science, naturism, painting, board games, baking, acting, writing, shopping, sports, target practice, television, weather, travel
Body Type thick
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level graduate school
Income level that's private, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Individuality emo, farmer, cougar, circus clown, artist, ghost hunter, actress, vampire
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right now
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Birds, Cat
Gender Female
Hair Style curly, emo, long hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, archery, aerobics, working out, running, martial arts, hiking, football (International), bowling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World